The Ultimate Shred Support Center

Contact Us

It says "Email already in use" when I try to sign up

That means you already have an account on the system (perhaps from the free prep course). 

Do you remember your login details? 

If not, please press the 'forgot password?' link on the login page or contact us so we can delete your existing account and you will be able to create a new one.

Here's a video explaining how to reset your password: